LEA ENDOWED C.E. PRIMARY SCHOOL – GOVERNING BODY

<u>Name</u>

Mr. A. Hird

Mrs. C. Seagrave Mrs. D. Edwards, Mr. C. Fazackerley Mrs. T. Gingell Mrs. L. Gregoire-Parker Rev. P. Hamborg Mr. G. Heywood Mrs. H. Holderness Mr. N. Huxham Mr. V. Kashiri Mrs. K. Knight Mr. D. Robinson Mr. D. Seddon

Type of Governor Foundation **CHAIR OF GOVERNORS** Headteacher - Ex Officio Foundation LEA Co-opted Parent Incumbent - Ex Officio Teacher Foundation Foundation (Parent) Foundation (Parent) Parent Foundation Foundation

LEA ENDOWED C.E. PRIMARY SCHOOL – STAFF

Mrs. C. Seagrave Mr. D. Bateman Mrs R. Bolton Mr. G. Heywood Mrs. A. Lucarelli Mrs. S. Ramsay Mr. D. Smith Mrs. E. Smith Mrs. S. Morris Mrs. I. Williamson Mrs. H. Ayling Miss C. Balshaw Mr. A. Beattie Mrs. B. Catterall Mrs. D. Edwards Mrs P. Emptage Mrs. T. Gingell Mrs. S. Perry Mrs. D. Robinson Mrs. D. Edwards Mrs. P. Emptage Mrs. T. Gingell Mrs. S. Morris Mrs. S. Perry Mr. P. McKiernan Mr. K. Goodwin Mrs. E. Foy Mrs. C. Pantlin Miss B. Watson Mrs. L. Ruston Mrs. M. Sabey

Headteacher Teacher – Class 4 Teacher Teacher – Class 3 Teacher – Year 1 Teacher – Class 2 Teacher – Class 5 Teacher – Class 1

HLTA Nursery Nurse Teaching Teaching Assistant Apprentice Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant

Senior Mid-day Supervisor Welfare Assistant Welfare Assistant Welfare Assistant Welfare Assistant

Site Supervisor Caretaker

Catering Assistant Catering Manager Catering Assistant

Bursar Administrator